The Kansas City St. Patrick’s Day Parade is organized and staffed by a group of private volunteers devoted to providing Kansas City with a family-oriented parade celebrating the Irish heritage of our city and citizens. The Parade Committee is a non-profit 501C3 corporation.


Ms. Anne McKeown
Senior Co-Chairwoman
President of the Board

Mr. Matt Kirby
Junior Co-Chairman
Vice-President of the Board

Board of Directors:

Jan Aylward – Secretary
Patti Aylward – Treasurer
Kerry Browne
Kevin Bundy
Sharon Bundy
Jay Burrus
Bob Kearney
Erin Kiekbusch
Amy Moses
Tim Moses
Tom Reagan
Kevin Riley